FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

MEET OUR TEAM

Farmers Mutual Insurance has an experienced team of professionals available to serve all your insurance needs

Office Personnel

Landis Adkins

Manager
  • l.adkins@fmwhitley.com

Loren Fry

Agent
  • l.fry@fmwhitley.com

Anne Hoffman

Agent / CSR
  • a.hoffman@fmwhitley.com

Aimee Fry

Servicing Agent
  • a.fry@fmwhitley.com

Jane Trabert

Receptionist

Cassie Trabert

Receptionist

Field Agents

Phil Frazier

Agent
  • p.frazier@fmwhitley.com

Glen Linvill

Agent
  • g.linvill@fmwhitley.com

Jacob Schrader

Agent
  • j.schrader@fmwhitley.com

Mike Juillerat

Agent
  • m.juillerat@fmwhitley.com
TOP